Here we are episode 3. High quality episode but that Haru. You’d better not lose your good looks because that brain…

We’ve got our first one cashing in her “I want to kill you Haru” coupon. It’s the cute but crazy, Otoya Takechi.

She was one of the girls in the last episode that I thought was going to be pretty bland, seeing as they came in late and didn’t get any characterization during the second episode. I’m happy to be proven wrong here.

Otaya was nicknamed the ‘Jack the Ripper of the 21th Century’ and her reason for wanting to Haru is so she can get Serial Killer Insurance(their term, not mine.) so she can keep killing people without fear of going to jail. Which I personally think is nigh impossible. I don’t care how many people give money to your school and how much influence you’ve got you can’t cover of this crazy(abileit highly attractive) girl’s serial killer rampages.

Please sweet Lord. Own this girl Tokaku!

Moving on…

Something else that happened earlier in the episode(more of the beginning but then again I’d don’t like to review in order. Now if I hadn’t told ya that she was psycho you’d believe the following was legit) Otoya tries to make friends with Haru and she actually believes her. Oh god. Tokaku’s got her work cut out for her.

It seems really dumb and airheaded of Haru to try to make friends with any of these girls for one reason:they are trying to kill her!

Another part of this that makes me think these girls might win just because of Haru’s airheaded is that Tokaku was looking for her most of the episode. She’s just trying to killed ain’t she?

Anway let’s move on again.

What I really like about this episode is the character of Otoya. I just that she was going to be a flat character with some flat motivation but she surprised me. What was even bigger surprise that that she gets off killing.

Of course our awesome and smart protagonist Tokaku manages to find Haru and Otoya and a great battle insues. Leading to, you guessed, Otoya’s loss and she gets kicked out by my girl Nio! I’m starting to see that Nio knows way more that she lets on and she’s certainly stronger than she looks.

Especially in this scene

I can’t wait for Nio’s turn!

Anyway…

This is a great episode that really had me at the edge of my seat but also with some facepalms for Haru. I hope she learns her lesson.

So who’s going to be next to cash in? I know it’s not going to be Nio. She seems like the type to wait until the moment’s right.

So until the next episode

Later Days.

Here’s awesome moments and cute pics from this episode.

 

You can ask me as many questions on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll also be update on what’s happening.

