Hey everyone it’s me Deven. Just here to give some updates.  Yes there will be posts today. I’ve got Akuma no Riddle Episode 6 and Isshuukan Friends Episode 4 all ready. I’m going to Episode 5 later this week and watch episode 6 of Gokukouko no Brynhildr and Isshuukan Friends tonight. Those reviews might be up by Tuesday evening at the latest.

First of all, I’m dropping Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei  and Love Live School Idol Project Season 2. I already announced it on Twitter but seeing as some of you don’t follow me, I decided to say it on here too. Me dropping each series has their own reasons.

For Love Live, it’s a really good series and I definitely want to watch and review but…I need to watch the first season. See before I started up, I got some recommendations from some of my friends for some series like Date A Live and Love Live. I legit thought that they were the same thing. So started watching Date A Live and it was awesome. (Favorite’s Kurumi. Fav this season would be Miku.) But I couldn’t watch Love Live before it came out because my internet went out. So now that I’m six episodes behind, it would be impossible to catch up now. However I still like the series.

That point brings me to a bit of a tangent. Starting at the end of this month, I’ll be doing something called Full Series and Season Reviews.  During the month, I’ll watch either the entire season or series of an anime and give a review of it at the end of the month. The first reviews I’ll be doing are Love Live Season 1, Date A Live Season 1, Sekirei and Sekirei Pure Engagement, and Suzuka. After those I’ll open the floor for you guys to suggest stuff to me.

Note: No anime currently airing or no anime with more that 26 episodes. Anime like Death Note which has 37 episodes are an exception.

Back on topic, why I’m dropping Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei. if you think that I’m not watching the episodes when the reviews don’t come up you’re wrong. I just don’t have time to write all those reviews. That being said I don’t really rush on writing Mahouka reviews because it’s not really my cup of tea. The premise is a good one but Tatsuya is kinda boring to me. He’s perfect, really strong, smart, and one of the best if not the best magician in the school. In short he’s too badass and I can’t really relate to him. The main reason why reviews for Akuma no Riddle, Date A Live and Fairy Tail come up so fast is because I relate to their characters more. Tatsuya…I just don’t.  However I’m not dropping the series all together. Once it’s done, I’ll  do it as a Full Series Review.

Other than that, I think that’s it. Thanks for listening and keep your eyes open for all the reviews. Just to remind you these are the anime I’m reviewing.

Akuma no Riddle

Date A Live Season 2

Gokoukou no Brynhildr(I’m working on episode 6 and I’ll start posting the old episode reviews every week so I can catch up)

Fairy Tail Series 2(Same thing. I’ll be posting the new episode reviews and the old ones every week)

Isshuukan Friends(Same thing)

