Hey everyone. It’s me, Deven. Just giving a quick update on something. Now if you don’t follow me on Twitter then you don’t know that I’m working now which is totally awesome. The biggest part of it is that I finally have some cash to use. And the major thing I’m getting is this:

vg.hh.01.lg

That’s right! I’ll be getting my 3DS and more importantly I’ll be getting a copy of either Pokemon X or Y. I’ll beating the game and once I’ve gotten my Pokemon bred up, I tweet out when I’m looking for a battle.

Now I need to say this right now. I’m not going to be a PokeTuber. I’m spread too thin as it is and I’m not going to get a Capture Card. This is just going to be for fun. If you have a Capture Card or something then feel free to upload it to Youtube or anywhere. Just make sure to link to me.

Now I’ve got some rules. It’s a standard six on six battle with Smogon rules. Granted I’m flexible. You can mix up tiers but you have to tell me on Twitter. That’s all I ask.

And with that, it’s all good. I’ll keep you guys informed on what happens with the 3DS and the games. I’ll also get Bravely Default too.

You can ask me as many questions as you want onAsk.fmand you can follow me onTwitterto know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll also be update on what’s happening.

