…..

There’s no point to our reality or our lives…

I’m so shocked I can’t even give you a good explanation so I’ll let the guys from AnimeNewsNetworks explain it for you

Pop idols garner the love and affection of countless individuals. Many times, it is the ultimate dream of these fans to one day have the chance to confess their feelings of adoration to their shining stars. Unfortunately, not every follower has the privilege of having his or her love returned. Twitter user @karamone_ze has taken this thought to the next level, using the nine members of Love Live!’s µ’s as an example of the harshest response that any admirer can get. He then illustrated nine different instances of rejection and uploaded them to his pixiv account.

While the members of µ’s might normally be sweet and lovable girls, you may begin to see them in a different light after taking a look at their flat out rejections in karamone’s aptly named “Getting Rejected When Confessing to µ’s” series.
I need to cry!

Like I said I need to cry and to laugh at the same time. So even though it’s a bad time, I’ll use this to count down my favorite girls in Muse. Now the pain of being rejected will be really painful. I must be a masochistic

Note: The words are in Japanese so I will post the translation that ANN gave as a caption since I rarely caption my pictures

First up is my favorite girl, Nozomi Tojou. She must love me right?

"Sorry.. The cards are telling me you might be strange... Um... could you stop this?"
“Sorry.. The cards are telling me you might be strange… Um… could you stop this?”

No-Nozomi-chan…why?

It’s okay maybe. Eli-chan will accept my feelings…

"No matter what you do, someone even lower than an amateur like you becoming my boyfriend? I'll never accept."
“No matter what you do, someone even lower than an amateur like you becoming my boyfriend? I’ll never accept.”

Eli-chan? Why are you so cruel?

Okay maybe Nozomi and Eli didn’t accept my feelings but maybe Hanayo will! I know she will!

"Wha– no... Somebody help me!..."
“Wha– no… Somebody help me!…”

She’s scared…I need a tissue…

Maybe Maki-chan…

"Huh? Why would I go out with a piece of trash like you? I refuse."
“Huh? Why would I go out with a piece of trash like you? I refuse.”

So cruel but still so cute. I can’t stop loving you Maki! Then she’d probably call the police on me…

Maybe the sensual and lovely Umi will accept my feelings?

"Oh? So you've been looking at me with those kind of eyes. From now on, I'm going to ask you to forget me, so please never think about me again."
“Oh? So you’ve been looking at me with those kind of eyes. From now on, I’m going to ask you to forget me, so please never think about me again.”

What? I can’t even think about her beauty? Not fair.

I’m getting down the list. Now I’m out of my top five and down to the other four.

Maybe Kotori will love me?

"I-I'm sorry! You're the only one I absolutely hate... Could you please stay away from me?"
“I-I’m sorry! You’re the only one I absolutely hate… Could you please stay away from me?”

Hate is such a strong word, Kotori-chan…why do you hate me? 😥

Maybe Honoka likes me. After all she likes everyone.

"Are you the one going around confessing to people...? Shall I make you into mochi?"
“Are you the one going around confessing to people…? Shall I make you into mochi?”

See she likes me! She’s going to make me some mochi….

Wait a second she’s going to make me into mochi.

Note: Mochi is made by pounding jellied rice with a hammer…exactly the one that Honoka’s holding in the picture….

Run she’s got a bat or a hammer…whatever it is run!

Rin-chan will love me. After all she doesn’t have a mean bone in her body. Right?

"U-um... Isn't that enough?... Rin is in a hurry."
“U-um… Isn’t that enough?… Rin is in a hurry.”

That just hurts. She casually brushes aside my feelings…

Now the only one left is Nico….darn.

"Huh? If I did something like go out with you I'd seriously die."
“Huh? If I did something like go out with you I’d seriously die.”

Now that’s just extreme! I’m not that bad!

Now here’s the bonus one in the post!
I’m not interested in her just putting in there.

"Uh... um... I'll call the police?"
“Uh… um… I’ll call the police?”

Ha eat that Lolicons! She’ll call the police.

So just to make my favorites clear it’s:
1.Nozomi Tojou
2.Eli Ayase
3.Hanayo Koizumi
4.Maki Nishikino
5.Umi Sonoda
6.Kotori Minami
7.Honoka Kousaka
8.Rin Hoshizora
9.Nico Yazawa

And now that you and I have thoroughly  suffered. That’s the end. The ANN article also talks about the newest Love Live video game to hit the market, Love Live School Paradise for the PS Vita. It’s currently only in Japanese and only for Japanese PS Vitas but thanks to no region locking you can have it for yourself just by importing it!

If you do play it can you tweet some pics my way?

Until the next Love Live post and until my heart heals from 9 rejections,
Later Days!

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll also be update on what’s happening.

