Hey everyone. It’s Deven coming at you with update about ShiroBako.

I’m not really feeling ShiroBako. It’s not a bad show by any means. After all it’s only been three episodes.

However it’s not really drawing me in like some of the other shows that I’m watching are.

I’ve got Amagi, Danna ga Nani wo Itteiru ka Wakaranai Ken, Fate Stay/Night UBW, Sword Art Online, and Trinity Seven on my watch list.

However I’m not getting that hype or that big interest from ShiroBako. Like I said it’s not that I don’t like it or think it’s bad.

It’s the exact opposite. I think it’s pretty good and with a good premise.

That being said I’m going to do some changes on the blog.

First, I’m going to switch ShiroBako to the sidelist and I swear on my honor as an anime blogger that I will be Full Season Review it the season that it ends.

Second, I’ll be reviewing three anime this season instead of two.

They’ll be:

1. Fairy Tail 2nd Series
2. Trinity Seven(coming off the side list to be a normal review)
3. Fate Stay/ Night:Unlimited Blade Works

And I think that it on the news side…

Oh and I’m one of the new writers on AnimeWithSky. I guess I shouldn’t have left that until the end but hey it is what is.

As you have seen with the last few weeks, nothing’s going to change. Some posts will be on both blogs. They’ll be:

1.Fairy Tail
2.Fate Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works
3.Trinity Seven

Also some of my Speculations for Date A Live and Love Live will go up there as well as my Date A Live Light Novel reviews as well as my Fairy Tail Zero Reviews.

However my reviews for Fuuka(When I get them done…) and the bulk of my Speculations will be here.

Now I’m sure that I’m done.

So until the next update,
Later Days

