Hey everyone. It’s Deven Luca and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival post.

So on December 15,the Event Third Round Score Match ended so I’m here to report my progress.

Stats

Rank:60
Until Next Rank:650
Love Gems: 13
Gold: 658, 450

Strategy

Another event, another card awesome card!

So around Thursday last week I won my beloved Hanayo-chan! It was pretty easy and it really shows that playing consistently can easily net you the card.

Goal

I’m doing good! I’ve gotten the card on three events!

SR_198_Hanayo_Event

So since I’ve gotten it, I guess I’ll explain it. It’s of course a Cool card with a base Cool score at 4330 at level 60. It’s got the ability called Elven Ties. It gives you a 35% that your score increase by 505 point when you get at least 27 Perfects

It’s a pretty awesome ability and with my level of talent it should go off at least two or three times.

Break Even

I mostly got these Love Gems through a combination of the 10 Million Player giveaway, the Christmas Kotori Giveaway and the update giveaway but I’m not complaining.
So everything went well on this and the next event is called Kokoro Yurechau yo. As we all know it’s got two cards on the line because it’s the Christmas Nico on the line as well.

So until the next event, where I’ll hopefully be walking out with two cards!
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my right hand man, SkyCorps on AnimeWithSky where I’m also a writer. We’ve got some good reviews from all the writers, Speculations, Light Novel Reviews, and Manga Chapters Reviews. What are you waiting for? Come and check us out! You won’t regret it!

