Hey everyone. It’s Deven Luca and I’m coming at you with a Fate Stay Night Speculation

It’s how to get into each route so you’ll never end up somewhere wrong. You don’t want to be hyped to play Unlimited Blade Works but you slide into Fate. You want to see the romance of Saber and Shiro but then get sideswiped by Sakura x Shiro.

I know what you’re thinking.

“But Deven I thought that you can only go Fate then Unlimited Blade Works, and then Heaven’s Feel?”

Completely true but when you have a port onto a phone, computer, or Android device like I do then you might have a patch that allows you to choose whichever route you want at whatever time.

Let me use myself as an example.

I’m playing Fate/Stay Night and one of my favorite heroines is Sakura. So during the first few days, I made more Sakura based choices. As a result when the Route separated I realized on the 4th day that I was in Heaven’s Feel.

That confused the crap out of me. I thought that I was going to be in the Fate Route but based on that I had to assume that all the Routes are unlocked from the beginning on this.

So I’m here to make sure that you don’t make the same mistakes that I did.

First!
8467459738_25d93fe88c_o

To get into the Fate Route and have your love be Saber, your choices through the first three days would be irrelevant.

Except!!!

Don’t look at Sakura! She does not exist! No Sakura related choices. If Sakura’s falling off a cliff you do not make any Sakura related choices until at least 5th day.

If you end up seeing scenes in the Mato basement, meeting Zouken, Kirei talking about Kiritsugu, or if your first choice on the 4th day is either Patrol the Neighborhood or Check out Shinto, then you’ve slipped into Heaven’s Feel.

Now this is the important part. On the 3rd day, after Saber has driven off Lancer make sure to not to stop Saber when she goes to attack Archer. That will solidify you in the Fate Route provided that you didn’t make any Sakura related decisions during the first three days.

Next!

hg2XqMI

To get into the Unlimited Blade Works Route and have your love be Rin, your choices through the first three days are still meaningless save not making any Sakura centric choices.

The important part here is like to get into the Fate Route is the 3rd Day. When Saber goes to attack Archer, you must choose Stop Her. That will lock you into Unlimited Blade Works.

Finally!

8467459718_391a7e2e38_o

To get into the final route of Heaven’s Feel and have your love be Sakura, your choices through the first three days are very important. They must be all Sakura centric. If Sakura even breathes, you better notice it!

Similar to Fate and one of the major reasons why you can easily slip into Heaven’s Feel if you don’t know what you’re doing, on the 3rd day you have to choose Don’t Stop. That will lock you into Heaven’s Feel.

And that’s it!

Happy hunting and loving on your routes and until you the Speculation,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my right hand man, SkyCorps on AnimeWithSky where I’m also a writer. We’ve got some good reviews from all the writers, Speculations, Light Novel Reviews, and Manga Chapters Reviews. What are you waiting for? Come and check us out! You won’t regret it!

