Shinichirou decides to look for a job in order to pay his rent, and his teacher suggests that he work for someone at their house doing housekeeping; however, the person who hired him was Sakuya, a girl who is the 37th head of the Shimazu family, and her job is to exorcise and eliminate unwanted creatures. Shinichirou accidentally releases one of the creatures that Sakuya captures and they cooperate to catch it. A story of comedic creature hunting begins!

Hmm sounds good! I’m going to like this one. Ah it’s nothing like the classics of the harem. Guy meets girl and harem follows. It’s nothing wrong with that. It’s also supposed to have some comedy in it.
….

You can see that I don’t have much on this one. That’s true. I’m just going on the records of the seiyuu in it.

Coming from one of my favorite harems OniAi, Ibuki Kido! She really made me laugh with Akiko Himenokouji.

All I know her from is Date A Live as Tamae Okamine but she does well at it. It’s Kaori Sadohara. And she’s an awesome singer. She sung the ending to Date A Live 2 and she’s a part of Sweet Arms. She’ll also be singing the opening song of the anime. I love her voice and I’ll definitely be downloading that.

Also from Date A Live. I love her as Yuzuru and her duet with Maaya Uchida. Here’s Sarah Emi Bridcutt!

22101

Sorry. I’m getting the character pictures from MAL and they don’t have a picture of her character

Finally out of the ones that I know there is Saeko Zougou! Otherwise known as the voice of Shido when goes all Shiori on us and she’s the one that sang the duet with Marina Inoue for Q & A. She’ll also be singing the opening song with Kaori Sadohara.

32871

Sorry no character again

I’m not sure about this anime entirely but I’m trusting it based entirely on the talent and the premise.

I’m hopeful but until the first episode,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my right hand man, SkyCorps on AnimeWithSky where I’m also a writer. We’ve got some good reviews from all the writers, Speculations, Light Novel Reviews, and Manga Chapters Reviews. What are you waiting for? Come and check us out! You won’t regret it!

