Hey everyone it’s Deven and I’m coming with some news about Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya 2wei Herz.

You should know that the 3rd Season is coming out this summer. I’m here to announce that I’ll be reviewing on here but it’s a toss up on AnimeWithSky. Mitzuka, our editor, and Ynda, another writer, are fans too so it will be a legendary battle to get that one.

So the new season will be premiere on July 24th of the Summer Season but to make sure the hype is high level enough there will be a Special Event called Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya Magical Party held at Yomiuriland Amusement Park.
2015-05-04_010301

I’m guessing the Seiyuu will be there with some exclusive merchanise and what not. It’s hard to be excited when you can’t go.

We’ve also got the trailer and the designs for the girls’ swimsuits.

prisma3swim

Who teaches Kuro this stuff?! Kuro tempts people to become lolicons! Lucky I have a lot of resistance to such things.

So that’s all we’ve got. I know that the 3rd season is going to be good but we’ve got to get through the spring to go there.

So until we get more Illya,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my right hand man, SkyCorps on AnimeWithSky where I’m also a writer. We’ve got some good reviews from all the writers, Speculations, Light Novel Reviews, and Manga Chapters Reviews. What are you waiting for? Come and check us out! You won’t regret it!

Also I decided to affiliate with Play-Asia.

play-asia_logo

Why? Because they sell Nendroids for a good price! Check out these Nendroids of popular Fate characters. You know you want one if you can spare the cash!

pa.161432.12nendoroid-no-387-fateextra-ccc-saber-bride-342937.1nendoroid-no-410-fatestay-night-gilgamesh-358359.1nendoroid-no-492-fatestay-night-unlimited-blade-works-rider-395567.1+

Feel free to buy here or not. Just know that you’ll be supporting AnimeThief a little bit.

Happy Buying

