Seems like forever ago that we got some new Date A Live news. Well we’ve got something.

Tohka and Yoshino’s new character designs for the movie!

dal_movie_chara
Very cute. I like the Tohka design a lot. Seems very layered and casual. Good with the Yoshino one too. Green’s my second favorite color.

The film will premiere on August 22nd but there will also be a Director’s Cut Blu-Ray box set that comes out on July 31st so make sure to get that too.

Why do they take stuff out of the Blu-Rays? Now I have to download it again!?

So that’s all we’ve got for right now. Hopefully we’ll get some more new designs soon.

So until the next post,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my right hand man, SkyCorps on AnimeWithSky where I’m also a writer. We’ve got some good reviews from all the writers, Speculations, Light Novel Reviews, and Manga Chapters Reviews. What are you waiting for? Come and check us out! You won’t regret it!

Also I decided to affiliate with Play-Asia.

play-asia_logo

Why? Because they sell Nendroids for a good price! Check out these Nendroids of popular Date A Live characters. You know you want one if you can spare the cash!

nanorich-vc-date-a-live-ii-tokisaki-kurumi-371417.1date-a-live-nendoroid-no-395-yoshino-rerun-403369.1nendoroid-no-505-date-a-live-ii-kotori-itsuka-403153.1

Note: Kurumi is the only one in stock. A new Kotori(Efreet) and Yoshino is out on preorder. I’ll update it once the Tohka back in stock.

Feel free to buy here or not. Just know that you’ll be supporting AnimeThief a little bit.

Happy Buying

