I have to say that I have been waiting for this for a long time.

The Fuuka Anime Project has finally been announced!

One of my favorite manga is following in steps of its predecessors, Suzuka and Kimi no Iru Machi!

n000_1470180036

Personally if they do well and stick to the stuff that was in the manga well, then I think it should be good.

However there are the events that happen in Chapter 37 that need to be talked about.

On one hand, I’m not so sure how Fuuka will be received based on what happens in Chapter 37. Someone that read Suzuka and even Kimi no Iru Machi will have a better connection to Fuuka. However anyone just watching the anime isn’t going to have that connection.

2723a88b4c736da108995b0f7fbb7b7e1470155219_full (1)

I legit cried during that moment and the reason for it is because I knew the things that Yamato and Suzuka did to make sure that Fuuka had the best life she could.

But I’m getting away from the point.

I think that the Fuuka anime has some decent potential but that depends on having read the manga. If you haven’t read the Suzuka manga then while you’re not going to get all of the Easter eggs but you’ll still be able to enjoy the anime.

So that’s all I’ve got to say.

So until the next post,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my right hand man, SkyCorps on AnimeWithSky where I’m also a writer. We’ve got some good reviews from all the writers, Speculations, Light Novel Reviews, and Manga Chapters Reviews. What are you waiting for? Come and check us out! You won’t regret it!

Also I decided to affiliate with Play-Asia.

play-asia_logo

Why? Because they sell Google Play and iTunes cards! If you’re playing Love Live and buying your Love Gems, you can get your Google Play and iTunes credit here:

Google Play

Google Play Card (US$10 / for US accounts only)

Google Play Card (US$25 / for US accounts only)

iTunes

iTunes Card (US$ 10 / for US accounts only)

iTunes Card (US$ 15 / for US accounts only)

Feel free to buy here or not. ust know that you’ll be supporting AnimeThief a little bit and getting those Super Rare and Ultra Rare cards!

